Our Staff
Mark Parrish

Email: Send Mark an Email
Christopher Goetz
Executive VP and General Manager

Email: Send Chris an Email

George Bray
Vice President of Member Engagement

Email: Send George an Email

Christina Tucker
Director, Membership & Meetings

Email: Send Christina an Email
imageWendy Boutselis
Director, Finance & Technology

Email: Send Wendy an Email
Cecelia Campbell
Administrative Support Specialist

Email: Send Cecelia an Email